h1

Snapple!

June 10, 2010

I hardly watch tv, but the other week (or maybe it was longer than that?) I was flipping through channels and landed on Celebrity Apprentice. It was the season finale, with Bret Michaels up against Holly Robinson Peete. You can take a wild guess as to who I was rooting for. ;) Both good causes, but Bret’s experience obviously hit a little closer to home.

I especially liked the part about them making their own Snapple flavors, and I was sort of anxious to get my hands on one. The Bret one, because the Holly one would have shot my blood sugar into oblivion.

I never really looked for it, but I was pleasantly surprised when I saw a whole row of them at a local Wawa! It’s pretty good too…but because it’s pretty different from the other diet flavors, I would momentarily freak out and check the bottle to make sure it said DIET on it.

Even Chris likes it, so I’ll definitely be buying this from now on to support diabetes research.

Leave a Reply

